Sunday, December 28, 2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

scotch & soda video

Finally the video was posted in Asia, as I can't see it on youtube because of the royalties and thanks to GEMA .


http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XODUwMjM3NTA0.html?x







Friday, December 12, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

" and the night crept in "

more pics of the editorial!


Thursday, October 30, 2014

Hero magazine October 2014. "and the night crept in "

Mathias, I told you this will happen when you marry on a graveyard;-)

photos Hugh Lippe
styling Gro Curtis






Tuesday, October 28, 2014

David Armstrong RIP !

Photographer David Armstrong died of  liver cancer  last Saturday  :-(



Sunday, October 26, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014